Search


 
library

Welcome to the Library and Information Commons.

 

 

Research Tools
Library Catalog
All Databases
Books
Articles
Off Campus Access 
Journal Finder
Primo Search 
eBrary  
LibGuides--Library Research Guides
EasyBIB
 

Popular Databases  
Films On Demand
MontanaLibrary2Go
ArtStor

 

New Database

Women and Social Movements in the U.S.

 

 

Library Services

Borrowing 
Distance Learning
Interlibrary Loans
Library Services for Faculty

Research Help
 

 

 

Catalog 
sponsored by First Interstate Bank

 

Catalog sponsored by First Interstate Bank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UGF Library Annual Research & Creative Works Conference

 

 

 LIBRARY HOURS

 
Wednesday, Nov 26
7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday - Saturday, Nov 27-29
CLOSED
Sunday, Nov 30
1:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, Dec 1 7:30am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 2 7:30 - Midnight
Wednesday, Dec 3 7:30 - Midnight
Thursday, Dec 4 7:30 - Midnight
Friday, Dec 5 7:30 - 8:00pm
Saturday, Dec 6 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, Dec 7 1:00pm - Midnight
Monday, Dec 8 7:30am - Midnight
Tuesday, Dec 9 7:30am - Midnight
Wednesday, Dec 10 7:30am - 10:00pm
Thursday, Dec 11 7:30am - 10:00pm
Friday, Dec 12 7:30am - 5:00pm
Click here for complete schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact